Please click here for the full printable District Contact Sheet 2020-21-web versionĀ  – updated Feb 25th

School District 52634 6th Avenue East
Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1X1
Phone: 250-624-6717 Fax: 250-624-6517
Payroll / Accounting
Fax: 250-627-8330

Callout - All Employees
Board of Education, School Trustees
James Horne (chair)
Bart Kuntz250-624-2278
Tina Last
Louisa Sanchez250-624-6986
Board Office/Management Team Phone: 250-624-6717 FAX: 250-624-6517
Andrew Samoil, Superintendent of Schools250-627-2104
Sandy Pond, Director of Instruction250-627-2105
Cam McIntyre,
Michele Cross-Pomponio, Acting Director, Human
Brittney Verissimo, Director of
James Warburton, Director of Operations250-627-2127
Christine Franes, District Principal - Learning Services250-627-2153
Roberta Edzerza, District Principal - Aboriginal Education250-627-1536
Odessa Whettell, Human Resources,
Tammy Dickens, Executive
Cecilia Armstrong, Executive Assistant
(Booth Building Mon A.M., Thurs, Fri)
Ginette Bourque, Manager of Payroll
Alicia McDowall, Dispatch / Biweekly Payroll (6:30 am to 2:30 pm)
Margaret Wesley, Accounts Payable (Mon - Fri 9:00 to 12:00)
Maintenance/Transportation Phone: (maint) 250-624-4841
500 Hays Cove Circle, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3W1 Fax: 250-624-8168
James Warburton, Director of
Dave Salyn, Foreman -
Kevin MacIlroy, Foreman -
Technology Team
Paul Cox, Manager, Information
Jit Khaira, Vice-Principal Innovation of
Chris Dennis, Network Analyst
Dan Doyon, Network Analyst
Jane Collins, Network