Click here for the full District Contact Sheet!

School District 52634 6th Avenue East
Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1X1
Phone: 250-624-6717 Fax: 250-624-6517
http://rupertschools.ca
Payroll / Accounting
Fax: 250-627-8330

Callout - All Employees
250-627-8037
   
Board of Education, School Trustees
Janet Beil250-624-4513janet.beil@sd52.bc.ca
James Horne250-624-9093james.horne@sd52.bc.ca
Terri-Lynne Huddlestone250-624-5121terri-lynne.huddlestone@sd52.bc.ca
Bart Kuntz250-624-2278 bart.kuntz@sd52.bc.ca
Tina Last (Chair)250-627-7260tina.last@sd52.bc.ca
Louisa Sanchez250-624-6986 louisa.sanchez@sd52.bc.ca
Board Office/Management Team Phone: 250-624-6717 FAX: 250-624-6517
Irene LaPierre, Superintendent of Schools250-627-0772 irene.lapierre@sd52.bc.ca
Cam McIntyre, Secretary Treasurer250-627-0774 cam.mcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
Andrew Samoil, Director of Instruction - Education Innovation250-627-0770andrew.samoil@sd52.bc.ca
Ian Larocque, Director, Human Resources250-627-0773ian.larocque@sd52.bc.ca
Peter Edwards, Director of Finance250-627-0775peter.edwards@sd52.bc.ca
James Warburton, Director of Operations250-624-4841 james.warburton@sd52.bc.ca
Christine Franes, District Principal - Learning Services250-624-0929 christine.franes@sd52.bc.ca
Roberta Edzerza, District Principal - Aboriginal Education250-627-1536 roberta.edzerza@sd52.bc.ca
Jane Hidalgo, Human Resources, Generalist250-627-0780jane.hidalgo@sd52.bc.ca
Helena Geske, Executive Assistant250-627-0781 helena.geske@sd52.bc.ca
Cecilia Armstrong, Executive Assistant
(Booth Building Mon A.M., Thurs, Fri)
250-627-0783
250-624-4841
cecilia.armstrong@sd52.bc.ca
Ginette Bourque, Manager of Payroll Processes250-627-0779ginette.bourque@sd52.bc.ca
Alicia McDowall, Dispatch / Biweekly Payroll (6:30 am to 2:30 pm)250-627-0778alicia.mcdowall@sd52.bc.ca
Margaret Wesley, Accounts Payable (Mon - Fri 9:00 to 12:00)250-627-0776margaret.wesley@sd52.bc.ca
AccountsSD52@sd52.bc.ca
Maintenance/Transportation Phone: (maint) 250-624-4841
500 Hays Cove Circle, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3W1 Fax: 250-624-8168
James Warburton, Director of Operationsjames.warburton@sd52.bc.ca
Dave Salyn, Foreman - Maintenance250-627-1439dave.salyn@sd52.bc.ca
Kevin MacIlroy, Foreman - Custodialkevin.macilroy@sd52.bc.ca
Technology Team
Help@sd52.bc.ca
Andrew Samoil, Director of Instruction - Education Innovationandrew.samoil@sd52.bc.ca
Paul Cox, Manager, Information Technology250-624-2019paul.cox@sd52.bc.ca
Jit Khaira, Vice-Principal Innovation of Technologyparamjit.khaira@sd52.bc.ca
Chris Dennis, Network Analyst 250-624-2019chris.dennis@sd52.bc.ca
Dan Doyon, Network Analyst 250-624-2019dan.doyon@sd52.bc.ca
Jane Collins, Network Analyst250-624-2019jane.collins@sd52.bc.ca